Ryan Dingley
Director of Corporate & Commercial

Andrew Marshall
Director of Technology

Jean Herbert
Director of Property

Matthew Thomson
Director of Litigation

Paula Kennedy-Smith
Chief Operating Officer

Megan Campher
Junior Associate, Litigation & Commercial.

Megan Scott
Associate, Litigation

Peter Turner
Senior Associate, Litigation

Arinda Truter
Associate, Commercial & Technology

Tshiamo Monyai
Candidate Attorney

Nicholas Moss
Candidate Attorney

Hazel du Plooy
Consulting Senior Associate, Commercial

Steven Good


Nasreen Cassiem
Senior Assistant to Attorneys

Shihaam Gamieldien

Farah Janoodien
Finance Manager

Heidi Johnson
Office Administrator & Commercial, Technology & Litigation Assistant

Aurelia Njadayi
Filing and Office Assistant